Children's Museum

Currently Closed

A woman greets two children at the museum's front desk

Staff Listing


ADMINISTRATION

Jane Werner
Executive Director
ext. 212
彩库宝典appjwerner@xzeysm.com

Cynthia Rose
Executive Assistant
ext. 212
crose@xzeysm.com

DEVELOPMENT

Jocelyn Malik
Development Director
ext. 283

Laura SanBoeuf Paris
Institutional Giving Coordinator
ext. 341
lsanboeuf@xzeysm.com

Emily Breedlove
Individual Giving Coordinator
ext. 331
ebreedlove@pittsburghkids。org

Maddy Dix
Database Coordinator
ext. 327
mdix@xzeysm.com

EDUCATION

Chip Lindsey
Senior Director of Education
ext. 521
clindsey@xzeysm.com

Katie Koffler
Associate Director of Art and Making
ext. 511
kkoffler@xzeysm.com

Carina Kooiman
Art Studio Manager
ext. 224
ckooiman@xzeysm.com

Caitlin Yeager
Art Studio Coordinator 
ext. 267
cyeager@xzeysm.com

Rebecca Grabman
MAKESHOP Manager
ext. 219
rgrabman@xzeysm.com

Sarah La Rue
MAKESHOP Coordinator
ext. 220
slarue@xzeysm.com

Taylor Dozier
Teacher Professional Development Specialist 
ext. 507
彩库宝典apptdozier@xzeysm.com 

EXHIBITS

Anne Fullenkamp
Senior Director of Design
ext. 222
afullenkamp@xzeysm.com

Rachel Mastromarino
Associate Director of Business Development
ext. 229
rmastromarino@xzeysm.com

Greg Russo
Associate Director of Exhibits
ext. 204
grusso@xzeysm.com

Greg Witt
Senior Exhibit Developer
ext. 230
gwitt@xzeysm.com  

Joy Cottrill
Exhibit Designer
ext. 263
jcottrill@xzeysm.com

Jeff Perry
Exhibit Designer
ext. 216
jperry@xzeysm.com

Lacey Murray
Tough Art Manager
ext. 226
lmurray@xzeysm.com

Zena Ruiz
Arts in Context Manager
ext. 201
zruiz@xzeysm.com

FACILITY 

John Swidorsky 
Facilities Manager
ext. 225
jswidorsky@xzeysm.com

FINANCE & HR

Christine Koebley
Senior Director of Finance and Administration
ext. 245
ckoebley@xzeysm.com

Beth Parisi
Controller
ext. 320
bparisi@xzeysm.com

Candice Fisher
Finance Coordinator
ext. 208
cfisher@xzeysm.com

Angela Kiger
Director of Human Resources
akiger@xzeysm.com

Faith Miller
Human Resources Specialist
ext. 334
fmiller@xzeysm.com

Josh Verbanets
Financial Analyst
ext. 244
jverbanets@xzeysm.com

LEARNING & RESEARCH

Alison Bank
Learning and Research Project Manager
ext. 248
彩库宝典appabank@xzeysm.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Max Pipman
Senior Director of Communications
ext. 335
彩库宝典appmpipman@xzeysm.com

Bill Schlageter
Director of Marketing
ext. 236
bschlageter@xzeysm.com

Suzanne McCaffrey
Director of New Media
ext. 233
smccaffrey@xzeysm.com

Mallory Laporte
Communications Manager
ext. 231
mlaporte@xzeysm.com

Megan McGinley
New Media Producer
ext. 288
mmcginley@xzeysm.com 

VISITOR SERVICES

George Brzezinski
Senior Director of Visitor Services
ext. 218
gbrzezinski@xzeysm.com 

Jenna Shuknecht
Associate Director of Visitor Services
ext. 211
jshuknecht@xzeysm.com

Eric Rummel
Visitor Services Manager
ext. 202
erummel@xzeysm.com

Whitney French
Membership Manager
ext. 274
wfrench@xzeysm.com

Sarah Kwiecien
Store Supervisor
ext. 302
skwiecien@xzeysm.com

Matt Winning
Group Operations Supervisor
ext. 240
mwinning@xzeysm.com

Luke Moskal
IT Systems Administrator
ext. 235
彩库宝典applmoskal@xzeysm.com

  bbin体育 火红彩票 泛亚竞猜 火红彩票 电竞竞猜