Children's Museum

10 am–5 pm Daily

A woman greets two children at the museum's front desk

Staff Listing


ADMINISTRATION

Jane Werner
Executive Director
ext. 212
彩库宝典appjwerner@xzeysm.com

Cynthia Rose
Executive Assistant
ext. 212
crose@xzeysm.com

DEVELOPMENT

Jocelyn Malik
Development Director
ext. 283

Laura SanBoeuf Paris
Institutional Giving Coordinator
ext. 341
lsanboeuf@xzeysm.com

Emily Breedlove
Individual Giving Coordinator
ext. 331
ebreedlove@xzeysm.com

Maddy Dix
Database Coordinator
ext. 327
mdix@xzeysm.com

Claire McCandless Attisano
Corporate Sponsorship Coordinator
ext. 340
cmccandless@xzeysm.com

EDUCATION

Chip Lindsey
Senior Director of Education
ext. 521
clindsey@xzeysm.com

Katie Koffler
Associate Director of Art and Making
ext. 511
kkoffler@xzeysm.com

Carina Kooiman
Art Studio Manager
ext. 224
ckooiman@xzeysm.com

Caitlin Yeager
Art Studio Coordinator 
ext. 267
cyeager@xzeysm.com

Rebecca Grabman
MAKESHOP Manager
ext. 219
rgrabman@xzeysm.com

Sarah La Rue
MAKESHOP Coordinator
ext. 220
slarue@xzeysm.com

Will Tolliver
Early Childhood Learning Manager
ext. 330
wtolliver@xzeysm.com

Carolyn Myron
Early Childhood Learning Coordinator
Ext. 213
cmyron@xzeysm.com

Carol Johnson
School Programs and Outreach Manager
ext. 243
cjohnson@xzeysm.com 

Lydia Burnett
Educational Programs Coordinator
ext. 241
lburnett@xzeysm.com 

Jaime Schoyer
School Programs and Outreach Coordinator

ext. 209
彩库宝典appjschoyer@xzeysm.com 

Juan Hurtado Salazar
MuseumLab Outreach Teaching Artist 
ext. 323
jhsalazar@xzeysm.com 

Taylor Dozier
Teacher Professional Development Specialist 
ext. 507
tdozier@xzeysm.com 

EXHIBITS

Anne Fullenkamp
Senior Director of Design
ext. 222
afullenkamp@xzeysm.com

Rachel Mastromarino
Associate Director of Business Development
ext. 229
彩库宝典apprmastromarino@xzeysm.com

Greg Russo
Associate Director of Exhibits
ext. 204
grusso@xzeysm.com

Greg Witt
Senior Exhibit Developer
ext. 230
gwitt@xzeysm.com彩库宝典app  

Joy Cottrill
Exhibit Designer
ext. 263
jcottrill@xzeysm.com

Jeff Perry
Exhibit Designer
ext. 216
jperry@xzeysm.com

Amanda Tinker
Exhibit Technician
atinker@xzeysm.com

Kristopher Kaminsky
Museum Preparator
ext. 280
kkaminsky@xzeysm.com

Lacey Murray
Tough Art Manager
ext. 226
彩库宝典applmurray@xzeysm.com

PJ Zimmerlink
Museum Curator
pzimmerlink@xzeysm.com

Zena Ruiz
Arts in Context Manager
ext. 201
zruiz@xzeysm.com

Joanna Kemp
Arts in Context Coordinator
ext. 214
jkemp@xzeysm.com

FACILITY 

Chris Cieslak
Senior Director of Facilities and Special Projects 
ext. 332
ccieslak@xzeysm.com

John Swidorsky 
Facilities Manager
ext. 225
jswidorsky@xzeysm.com

FINANCE & HR

Christine Koebley
Senior Director of Finance and Administration
ext. 245
ckoebley@xzeysm.com

Beth Parisi
Controller
ext. 320
bparisi@xzeysm.com

Candice Fisher
Finance Coordinator
ext. 208
cfisher@xzeysm.com

Faith Miller
Human Resources Specialist
ext. 334
fmiller@xzeysm.com

Josh Verbanets
Financial Analyst
ext. 244
jverbanets@xzeysm.com

LEARNING & RESEARCH

Alison Bank
Learning and Research Project Manager
ext. 248
彩库宝典appabank@xzeysm.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Max Pipman
Senior Director of Communications
ext. 335
mpipman@xzeysm.com

Bill Schlageter
Director of Marketing
ext. 236
bschlageter@xzeysm.com

Suzanne McCaffrey
Director of New Media
ext. 233
smccaffrey@xzeysm.com

Mallory Laporte
Communications Manager
ext. 231
mlaporte@xzeysm.com

Julia McManus
Promotional Events & Sponsorship Fulfillment Manager
ext. 285
jmcmanus@xzeysm.com

Megan McGinley
New Media Producer
ext. 288
mmcginley@xzeysm.com 

VISITOR SERVICES

George Brzezinski
Senior Director of Visitor Services
ext. 218
gbrzezinski@xzeysm.com 

Jenna Shuknecht
Associate Director of Visitor Services
ext. 211
jshuknecht@xzeysm.com

Chuck Lippert
Food Service Manager
ext. 203
clippert@xzeysm.com

Eric Rummel
Visitor Services Manager
ext. 202
erummel@xzeysm.com

Whitney French
Membership Manager
ext. 274
wfrench@xzeysm.com

Chelsea Vetere
Assistant Café Manager
ext. 508
cvetere@xzeysm.com

Allyson King
Birthday Party Supervisor
ext. 291
aking@xzeysm.com

Sarah Kwiecien
Store Supervisor
ext. 302
skwiecien@xzeysm.com

Jordan Robinson
Visitor Services Supervisor
Ext. 237
jrobinson@xzeysm.com

Matt Winning
Group Operations Supervisor
ext. 240
mwinning@xzeysm.com

Veronika Panagiotou
Call Servicing Coordinator
ext. 319
vpanagiotou@xzeysm.com

Luke Moskal
IT Systems Administrator
ext. 235
lmoskal@xzeysm.com

  申博体育 皇冠体育网 皇马电竞app EDF在线老虎机 AG体育