Children's Museum

10 am–5 pm Daily

Contact Us

Say Hi.

Your message is important to us! Please let us know if you have any questions, comments or concerns。

  • Directory

    Children's Museum of Pittsburgh
    10 Children's Way
    Allegheny Square, Pittsburgh, PA 15212
    hi@xzeysm.com
    Birthdays
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 291
    birthdays@xzeysm.com
    Camp Programs
    彩库宝典appcamps@xzeysm.com
    Corporate Sponsorships
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 217
    sponsorship@xzeysm.com
    Support the Museum
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 327
    donations@xzeysm.com
    Exhibit Rental
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 229
    exhibitrental@xzeysm.com
    Facility Rental
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 211
    events@xzeysm.com
    In-School and Outreach Programs
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 209
    outreach@xzeysm.com
    Group Reservations
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 240
    reservations@xzeysm.com
    Jobs & Volunteers
    hr@xzeysm.com
    Media Inquiries & Marketing
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 236
    marketing@xzeysm.com
    Membership
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 274
    members@xzeysm.com
    Museum Store
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 302
    store@xzeysm.com
    Teacher Education
    (412) 322-5058, ext. 243
    teachered@xzeysm.com
    Request a Donation from Museum
      斗地主达人 申博体育 彩库宝典app 彩库宝典app 公益福彩app